spraci.info

Contacts

Aaron Gibson
Aaron Gibson
afrogeek@squeet.me (Friendica)
friendica, fediverse, linux, nigeria, africa, webseries, rugby, soccer, enyimba, liverpool
Hayward, California, USA
Alien (A23P)
Alien (A23P)
alien23@joindiaspora.com (diaspora)
synthesizers, occult, philosophy, music, technology
United States of NATO Corp
alsternerd 🤷
alsternerd 🤷
alsternerd@social.tchncs.de (Mastodon)
asdf test asdf
asdf test asdf
test@spraci.info (Friendica)
Bitte @benediktg5@so
Bitte @benediktg5@so
benediktg@gnusocial.de (GNU Social)
Chemnitz, Germany
caravane des alterna
caravane des alterna
caravane_desalternatives@framasphere.org (diaspora)
Cocker
Cocker
https://diaspora.animalnet.de/u/cocker (diaspora)
linux, foto, podmin, ruby
Defective by Design
Defective by Design
dbd@status.fsf.org (GNU Social)
DIY Electronics
DIY Electronics (Forum)
diy_electronics@spraci.info (Friendica)
Dubstep Forum
Dubstep Forum (Forum)
dubstep@spraci.info (Friendica)
Federation Bot
Federation Bot
federationbot@mastodon.host (Mastodon)
FederationBot de Mam
FederationBot de Mam
followbot@mamut.social (Mastodon)
floattest
floattest
floattest@spraci.info (Friendica)
Frederik Ferner
Frederik Ferner
frederik@pod.ferner-online.de (diaspora)
debian, linux, sailing, jolla, privacy
Oxford, UK
Free Software Founda
Free Software Founda
fsf@status.fsf.org (GNU Social)
Boston, MA
Friendica in Press &
Friendica in Press & (Forum)
friendica_press@friendica.a-zwenkau.de (Friendica)
Friendica News
Friendica News
friendica_news@diasp.org (diaspora)
Friendica News
Friendica News (News)
news@forum.friendi.ca (Friendica)
friendica, news, feed, announcements
Friendica Support
Friendica Support (Forum)
helpers@forum.friendi.ca (Friendica)
friendica, support, forum, help, helpers
Friendicatreffen 201
Friendicatreffen 201 (Forum)
friendicatreffen17@friendica.a-zwenkau.de (Friendica)
Gavin Baskerville
Gavin Baskerville
gav@twork.com.au (Friendica)
geekgirl@joindiaspor
geekgirl@joindiaspor
geekgirl@joindiaspora.com (diaspora)
Guido Arnold
Guido Arnold
ga@pod.geraspora.de (diaspora)
education, freesoftware, fsfe, garden, permaculture
Bad Vilbel, Germany
Hiker
Hiker
hikerus@social.bitcast.info (GNU Social)
Switzerland
hypolite@friendica.mrpetovan.com (Friendica)
videogame, gaming, boardgame, politics, philosophy, development, programming, php
Brooklyn, New York, USA
iciedemm2
iciedemm2
iciedemm2@switter.at (Mastodon)
Jeremy Pope
Jeremy Pope
jpope@pod.jpope.org (diaspora)
geek, coffee, beer, asshole, podmin
/dev/null
Jon Patterns
Jon Patterns
jonpatterns@joindiaspora.com (diaspora)
parecon, gimp, open-source, inkscape
lem
lem
lem@loadaverage.org (GNU Social)
Leonard
Leonard
leonard@despora.de (diaspora)
Micah Lee 🔑
Micah Lee 🔑
micahflee@mastodon.social (Mastodon)
Michał "rysiek"
Michał "rysiek"
rysiek@joindiaspora.com (diaspora)
sysadmin, cyclist, floss, hackerspaces, sailor
Michael MD
Michael MD
michaelmd@party.spraci.info (Diaspora)
Michael MD
Michael MD
michaelmd@joindiaspora.com (diaspora)
Michael Vogel
Michael Vogel
heluecht@pirati.ca (Friendica)
piraten, piratenpartei, franzbrötchen, hamburg, cube
Hamburg, Germany
moosiq elequetroniq
moosiq elequetroniq (Forum)
moosiq@horche.demkontinuum.de (Friendica)
electronic, music, techno, minimal, goa, schranz, tekkno, trancedrumnbass, breakbeat, house, experimental
Music & Vinyl
Music & Vinyl (Forum)
music@libranet.de (Friendica)
Name Tag
Name Tag
cjube@friendica.cjube.com (Friendica)
videos, animals, animation, audio-visual-poetry, humor, music, sciences, shortfilms
Northnsw Forum
Northnsw Forum
x0northnsw@spraci.info (Friendica)
Oliver
Oliver
oha@xoyon.net (Friendica)
running, music, tattoo, laufen, musik, barefoot, minimal, marathon, nrw
Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
Passagier 451
Passagier 451
wurstaufbrot@pod.geraspora.de (diaspora)
auf-der-suche-nach-der-freiheit, auf-der-suche-nach-dem-sinn, zustände-hinterfragen, kunst-er-leben, filousophie
Das Leben, überall
PennyForTheGuy
PennyForTheGuy
therealpennyfortheguy@quitter.no (GNU Social)
Psytrance Forum
Psytrance Forum (Forum)
psytrance@spraci.info (Friendica)
psytrance
Raspberry Pi Forum
Raspberry Pi Forum (Forum)
raspberrypi@spraci.info (Friendica)
DIY, hardware, linux, electronics
Rec.audio.pro
Rec.audio.pro (Forum)
rec.audio.pro@spraci.info (Friendica)
rollitup
rollitup
pritam@diasp.org (diaspora)
opensource, web, geek, freedom, music
sazius
sazius
sazius@diasp.org (diaspora)
Espoo, Finland
sazius
sazius
sazius@soc.ialis.me (Mastodon)
Sci.space.news
Sci.space.news (Forum)
sci.space.news@spraci.info (Friendica)
spraci
spraci
spraci@mercury.spraci.info (hubzilla)
prev first 12  last next